Prices and promotions

PRICE ADJUSTMENT FOLLOWING A PROMOTION

A limited time offer cannot be applied to purchases prior to or subsequent to the date of the promotion. We do not offer refunds or credits in this situation.

_______________________________________________________________


70% OFF SELECTED ITEMS


Take advantage of 70% off sale items of the Fall/Winter 2020-2021 collection (Selected merchandise T1). In stores and online. No promotional code is required to obtain the discount - Price adjusts automatically. This promotion can be combined with the privilege program. The offer starts July 1st, 2021. For a limited time only. Offer cannot be applied to purchases made before or after promotional dates. While supplies last. Colori reserves the right to change or cancel this offer without notice. 

Refund and exchange

Any item marked "Final Sale" in the item title is non-refundable. You can go to the store to exchange your item(s) in "Final Sale" for another size or for another item at the same price, as long as the item(s) meet the return conditions.

Conditions:

-You must have your original receipt.
-The tags must still be attached to the clothing.
-The clothes have not been worn, washed or damaged.

*Certain conditions apply. Please read our 
policy.

_______________________________________________________________

20% DISCOUNT ON SELECTED U2 MERCHANDISE


Take advantage of 20% of merchandise from the Spring/Summer 2021 collection (Selected merchandise U2). In stores and online. No promo code is required to get the discount - Price adjusts automatically. The offer starts July 1st, 2021. For a limited time only. Offer cannot be applied to purchases made before or after promotional dates. While supplies last. Colori reserves the right to change or cancel this offer without notice. 10% additional discount for privilege members. (Please enter your promotional code at checkout)

Refunds and exchanges


Items are eligible to be returned to our warehouse for a refund (-5$ fee) or can be returned to our store for a size exchange. In both cases, you have 10 days from the date of receipt to return your items.

Conditions:

-You must have your original receipt.
-The tags must still be attached to the clothing.
-The clothes have not been worn, washed or damaged.

*Certain conditions apply. Please read our
policy.

_______________________________________________________________


50% DISCOUNT ON THE ENTIRE 2021 SUMMER COLLECTION (IDENTIFIED U1)

Take advantage of 50% discount on the entire 2021 summer collection (Identified U1). In stores and online. No promo code is required to get the discount - Price adjusts automatically. The offer is available starting July 16, 2021. For a limited time only. Offer cannot be applied to purchases made before or after promotional dates. While supplies last. Colori reserves the right to change or cancel this offer without notice. 10% additional discount for privilege members. (Please enter your promotional code at checkout)


Refund and exchange

Any item marked "Final Sale" in the item title is non-refundable. You can go to the store to exchange your item(s) in "Final Sale" for another size or for another item at the same price, as long as the item(s) meet the return conditions.


Conditions:

-You must have your original receipt.
-The tags must still be attached to the clothing.
-The clothes have not been worn, washed or damaged.

*Certain conditions apply. Please read our
policy.

_______________________________________________________________



English

Prix et promotions


AJUSTEMENT DE PRIX SUITE À UNE PROMOTION

Une offre pour un temps limité ne peut être appliquée aux achats précédents ou subséquent la date de la promotion. Nous n'offrons pas de remboursement ou de crédit dans une telle situation.

 ______________________________________________________________________

 

70% DE RABAIS SUR ARTICLES SÉLECTIONNÉS


Profitez de 70% sur les articles en solde de la collection Automne/Hiver 2020-2021 (Marchandise sélectionnée T1). En boutiques et en ligne. Aucun code promotionnel est requis pour obtenir le rabais - Le prix s’ajuste automatiquement. Cette promotion peut être combinée au programme privilège. L'offre débute le 1er juillet, 2021. Pour un temps limité. L’offre ne peut être appliquée aux achats précédents ou subséquents les dates de promotions. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Colori se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’annuler cette offre sans préavis.

 

Remboursement et échange

Tout item dont il est inscrit « Vente finale » dans le titre de l'article est non-remboursable. Vous pouvez vous rendre en boutique pour échanger votre ou vos items en « Vente finale » pour une autre grandeur ou pour un autre item au même prix, tant que les items respectent les conditions de retour.
 
Conditions :
 

  • Vous devez avoir votre reçu original.
  • Les étiquettes doivent être toujours attachées aux vêtements.
  • Les vêtements n’ont pas été porté, ni lavé, ni endommagés.

 
*Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Veuillez lire notre politique.


______________________________________________________________________
 


20% DE RABAIS SUR LA MARCHANDISE SÉLECTIONNÉE U2
 
Profitez de 20% de rabais sur toute la marchandise du prix original de la collection Printemps/Été 2021 (Marchandise sélectionnée U2). En boutiques et en ligne. Aucun code promotionnel est requis pour obtenir le rabais - Le prix s’ajuste automatiquement. L'offre débute le 1er juillet, 2021. Pour un temps limité. L’offre ne peut être appliquée aux achats précédents ou subséquents les dates de promotions. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Colori se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’annuler cette offre sans préavis. 10% de rabais additionnel pour les membres privilèges. (Veuillez inscrire votre code promotionnel au moment du paiement)


Remboursement et échange

Les articles sont éligibles à un retour à notre entrepôt pour un remboursement (-5$ de frais) ou peuvent être retourné en boutique pour un échange de grandeurs. Dans les deux cas, vous avez 10 jours suivant la date de votre réception pour retourner vos items.
 
Conditions :
 

  • Vous devez avoir votre reçu original.
  • Les étiquettes doivent être toujours attachées aux vêtements.
  • Les vêtements n’ont pas été porté, ni lavé, ni endommagés.

 
*Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Veuillez lire notre politique.
 


______________________________________________________________________

 

50% DE RABAIS SUR TOUTE LA COLLECTION D'ÉTÉ 2021 (IDENTIFIÉ U1)
 
Profitez de 50% de rabais sur l'ensemble de la collection d'été 2021 identifié U1. En boutiques et en ligne. Aucun code promotionnel est requis pour obtenir le rabais - Le prix s’ajuste automatiquement. L'offre débute le 16 juillet, 2021. Pour un temps limité seulement. L’offre ne peut être appliquée aux achats précédents ou subséquents les dates de promotions. Dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Colori se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’annuler cette offre sans préavis. 10% de rabais additionnel pour les membres privilèges. (Veuillez inscrire votre code promotionnel au moment du paiement)
 


Remboursement et échange
 


Tout item dont il est inscrit « Vente finale » dans le titre de l'article est non-remboursable. Vous pouvez vous rendre en boutique pour échanger votre ou vos items en « Vente finale » pour une autre grandeur ou pour un autre item au même prix, tant que les items respectent les conditions de retour.
 
Conditions :
 

  • Vous devez avoir votre reçu original.
  • Les étiquettes doivent être toujours attachées aux vêtements.
  • Les vêtements n’ont pas été porté, ni lavé, ni endommagés.

 
*Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Veuillez lire notre politique.
______________________________________________________________________

Francais