Privilege Program

WHAT IS THE PRIVILEGE MEMBER PROGRAM?

PRIVILEGE is a program that allows you to save on each of your purchases. Designed to thank our loyal customers, the program allows you to obtain a 10% discount at all times on regular-priced items that sell the same day you make your purchase. In addition, you benefit from a host of privileges throughout the duration of your membership, such as additional discounts on VIP shopping days.

IS THERE A MEMBERSHIP FEE?

Yes, the membership fee for an annual membership is $29.95. When you renew your membership, you get a discount on the membership fee and the cost is $24.95 for the second and subsequent years.

HOW DO I BECOME A PRIVILEGE MEMBER?

Ask the store staff to join the PRIVILEGE program. You can find out more information in the Colori and Prisme branches. Activate your membership on site and start saving right away.

CAN I USE MY PRIVILEGE CARD ON THE ONLINE STORE?

Yes, once your PRIVILEGE membership has been activated, simply contact info@colori.ca and provide your full name and PRIVILEGE card number (number on the lower right corner of the back of your card). An exclusive promotional code will then be sent to you so that you can benefit from a 10% discount on your online orders. This code will end at the same time as your subscription.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

The PRIVILEGED card is not a credit card. Its privileges are non-transferable and can only be used by the person to whom the card was issued and whose signature appears on the back of the card. Colori retains the right to withdraw this card at any time if the conditions of use are not respected. This card can be used in all Colori and Prisme shops, as well as on www.colori.ca. The card must be presented at the time of purchase in the shop or entered at the time of online purchase. VIP shopping days are valid in store only.

The benefits of the PRIVILEGE card cannot be used in combination with any other discount card, be combined with another promotion or be used for special events. The benefits of the PRIVILEGE card do not apply to the purchase of the card or to the purchase of gift cards. The 10% discount is applied before taxes. Colori is not responsible for lost or stolen cards.

Online, your VIP code cannot be combined with any other promotional code. VIP shopping days are offered in store only and cannot be applied on the online store.

English

Programme Privilège

QU'EST-CE QUE LE PROGRAMME MEMBRE PRIVILEGE?

PRIVILÈGE est un programme qui vous permet d’économiser sur chacun de vos achats. Conçu pour remercier notre fidèle clientèle, le programme permet d'obtenir 10% de rabais en tout temps sur les articles à prix régulier et soldé le jour même de votre achat. En plus vous profitez d'une foule de privilèges tout au long de la durée de votre abonnement comme des escomptes additionnels lors de journées magasinage VIP.

Y A-T-IL UN FRAIS D'ADHÉSION?

Oui. Le coût de l’adhésion pour un abonnement annuel est de 29.95$. Lorsque vous renouvelez votre adhésion, vous obtenez un rabais sur celui-ci et le coût est alors de 24.95$ pour la deuxième année et les années subséquentes.

Comment devenir membre PRIVILÈGE?

Demandez d’adhérer au programme PRIVILÈGE auprès du personnel en boutique. Vous pouvez vous renseigner dans les succursales de Colori et Prisme. Activez votre adhésion sur place et commencez à économiser sur-le-champ.

PUIS-JE UTILISER MA CARTE PRIVILÈGE SUR LA BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE?

Oui. Une fois votre adhésion PRIVILÈGE activée, vous n'avez qu'à contacter info@colori.ca en prenant soin de donner votre nom complet ainsi que votre numéro de carte PRIVILÈGE (Numéro inscrit dans le coin inférieur droit au verso de votre carte) Un code promotionnel exclusif vous sera alors transmis afin de vous permettre de bénéficier du 10% de rabais sur vos commandes en ligne. Ce code prendra fin en même temps que votre abonnement.

Termes & Conditions

La carte PRIVILÈGE n'est pas une carte de crédit. Ses privilèges ne sont pas transférables et ne peuvent être utilisés que par la personne à qui la carte a été émise et dont la signature figure au dos de la carte. Colori conserve le droit de retirer cette carte à tout moment si les conditions d’utilisation ne sont pas respectées. Cette carte peut être utilisée dans toutes les boutiques Colori et Prisme, ainsi que sur www.colori.ca. La carte doit être présentée au moment de l'achat en boutique ou saisie au moment de l'achat en ligne. Les journées de magasinage VIP sont valide en boutique seulement.

Les bénéfices de la carte PRIVILÈGE ne peuvent pas être utilisés en combinaison avec aucune autre carte de réduction, être jumelé à une autre promotion ou encore être utilisée lors d’évènements spéciaux. Les bénéfices de la carte PRIVILÈGE ne s’appliquent pas à l’achat de celle-ci ou pour l'achat de cartes-cadeaux. Le rabais de 10% est appliqué avant les taxes. Colori n'est pas responsable des cartes perdues ou volées.

En ligne, votre code VIP ne peut être combiné avec un autre code promotionnel. Les journées magasinage VIP sont offertes en boutique seulement et ne peuvent être appliquées sur la boutique en ligne.